Want to really make a difference while you are at College and get some amazing experience at the same time?

You could be the next President of the Students' Union. They are responsible for running the Students’ Union day-to-day with the help of the Student Experience staff.

The role is full-time for a whole year from 1 August 2018

What to do if you want to get elected:

Think you would be good? Nominate yourself using the form below!


Registered Office

Registered Office: Canterbury College, New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3AJ